Summer 2015: The Preview

Hey guys and girls, Summer is coming and all of my favorite titles will return like Working!!! (Mind the three exclamation marks, that’s the indication of a 3rd Season.) and the second part of Durarara!!×2.

In addition to those anime titles, Satelight will give us beloved anime titles like Aquarion Logos and Symphogear GX. Can’t wait for Hibiki, Tsubasa-san, and Chris joining forces with Maria, Kirika, and Shirabe!

Apart from those anime titles I mentioned at the beginning of this post, here are the rest of the series I’m gonna watch and blog for Summer 2015. Personally, I’ll be looking forward for Gakkou Gurashi since it’s different from any of the Manga Time Kirara titles.

By the way, I was planning to watch Overlord. But then, Takehito Koyasu was there so I’m just gonna read the light novel instead!

01. Charlotte
02. Gakkou Gurashi
03. Gate: Jieitai Kanochi nite, Kaku Tatakaeri
04. Joukamachi No Dandelion
05. Kuusen Madoushi Kouhosei No Kyoukan

In addition, I’ll be picking up titles that I’m gonna watch only. Oh yeah, and it seems that Denpa Kyoushi will continue its mediocre run through Summer 2015.

01. Bikini Warriors
02. Non Non Biyori Repeat
03. Shimoneta To Iu Gainen Ga Sonzai Shinai Taikutsu Na Sekai
04. Sore Ga Seiyuu

Anyways, can’t wait for Summer 2015…

This entry was posted in 2015 Anime Season, Summer 2015 (July – September 2015) and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.