Kono Bijutsu-bu ni wa Mondai ga Aru! Episode #01

Hmm, this anime series looked normal when Mizuki Usami paints her work. Well, I have to say that this show will be all about the joy of doing fine arts!

Heck, even Subaru Uchimaki is painting his masterpiece. I guess we’ll have a good slice-of-life anime similar to Hidamari Sketch!

Oh wait, forget what I said earlier as this art club has a problem. I can’t believe that Uchimaki-san is drawing 2D girls so he could marry her!

Then again, Usami punched his 2D waifu out of frustration! Well Subaru-kun, might as well draw another waifu or two!

With that said, Kono Bijutsu-bu ni wa Mondai ga Aru! would be a laugh-trip should the staff made it better on the next episode. Right now, it doesn’t click me as the first episode only featured a few characters.

Yup, this includes the club president by the way as he does nothing but taking a nap. If Feel can work it out the comedy part of this show, it’ll be a laugh-trip!

For now, I’ll have to wait for the next episode as I end this post with a mock wedding ceremony between Subaru Uchimaki and his 2D waifu.

By the way, there’s Mizuki Usami at the background and she’s worried that Uchimaki might leave the art club after making his ultimate 2D waifu!

Then again, it’s all just a lie by Subaru in which he made Mizuki cry. That bastard, makes me wanna punch his 2D waifu and crush his dreams!

Anyways, I’ll see you next week then…

This entry was posted in 2016 Anime Season, Kono Bijutsu-bu ni wa Mondai ga Aru!, Summer 2016 (July – September 2016) and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.