Summer 2017: The Preview

This post is brought you by Umaru Doma from Himouto! Umaru-chan as I’m looking forward for the second season!

And while we wait for Season 2 in October, please enjoy the 2-episode OVA series as I’ve finished watching it! Well, seems that Umaru-chan can’t tell about her secret identity yet.

Anyways, it’s time for Summer 2017 where I’ll watch new anime shows, as well as returning ones like NEW GAME!! and Symphogear AXZ. Oh yeah, there’s also the Owarimonogatari special episodes which will be aired at a later time.

And while I’m continuing watching the likes of My Hero Academia, Re:CREATORS, Sakura Quest, and Sakurada Reset, I would like to tell you guys that I’m blogging less in the past few days due to work. Therefore, I’ll be covering 9 shows for Summer in addition to just watching 4 anime series. Anyways, here are my picks for Summer 2017:

01. Gamers! #ゲーマーズ
02. Knight’s and Magic #ナイツマ
03. Tenshi no 3P! #tenshino3p
04. Youkoso Jitsuryoku Shijou Shugi no Kyoushitsu e #you_zitsu, #よう実

01. Hina Logi ~from Luck & Logic~ #ひなろじ
02. Koi to Uso #アニメ恋と嘘
03. NTR: Netsuzou Trap #NetsuzouTRap, #NTR

With that said, I’ll be doing some catch-up on some of the remaining shows in Spring! See ya…

This entry was posted in 2017 Anime Season, Summer 2017 (July – September 2017) and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.